SIMPLE.twist

9 Aug

As I have said before, I love simple fashion that looks effortless, yet stylish. I feel the same way about my hair. I hate sitting forever trying to make my hair come together the way I have envisioned in my head and then being highly disappointed because it looks nothing like the way it was suppose to. My hair tends to be pulled back anyway because I gave up or it’s too hot to keep down. That is why I love the “easy twist”. With just a simple twist of the hair, locked in place some with bobby pins I am ready to go!

Top// Left/Right

Middle//Left/Right

Bottom//Left/Right

Leave a Reply

