{OBSESSION} CHUNKY SWEATERS

22 Aug

I am a grandma at heart! I love a good sweater and usually when I pick one out I get looks from my husband and/or shopping partners in crime. NO! I don’t mean the ones with embroidered cats or some type of flower on the front. I mean the chunky knit ones that look so cozy you could live in them forever. I am so happy to see through various fashion websites that they are coming into style this fall! That is why they are my style obsession for this week.

Good bye tank tops, hello chunky sweaters!

 

ONE//TWO//THREE

 

Leave a Reply

