{INSPIRATION.SUNDAY}

9 Sep

When reading this quote, it definitely spoke to me. I have always been one who needed approval. The one who always looked to a parent, friend, boyfriend or family member to tell me that I was doing the right thing. I always have cared about other peoples opinion of my decisions and myself. However, as I have gotten older, I have realized as long as I am happy it doesn’t really matter what people say. There is always going to be negativity in your life and it is only up to you how to reflect upon those people’s opinions and spin it around to make you shine! JESS.BE.YOU!

Leave a Reply

