{MY.LOVE.FOR.BHLDN}

28 Sep

BHLDN is one of my top favorite retailers that I love to stalk on the internet. Their vintage style infused with modern elements makes my heart melt. Their niche is wedding attire for the vintage bride. However, I came across multiple dresses I would die  to have in my closet just for fun. They now have added wedding gifts to their website. I found myself wanting these products for my own home. Here are some of my recent favorite items.

BOW TOPPER//FLUTES//TRAY

Leave a Reply

