{BIRTHDAY.WEEKEND.ATTIRE}

29 Sep

All my friends can tell you, I love birthdays. There is nothing like celebrating a day all about you! It’s a great excuse to get all your closest friends and family members together to have a party or little get together. Even more than a party, I love shopping for thee birthday outfit. In my opinion, I feel it should be over-the-top ridiculous with sequins and shiny accessories. Let’s be honest how many days out of the year do you have a chance to wear an amazing sparkly outfit without judgement? Not many!  Plus, it’s a special day, so you should be the center of attention with all the glitz and glam. This weekend is my birthday, so of course I had to assemble an outfit for the occasion. Too bad I’m unemployed or else this would be a definite contender. What do you think? Too much or not enough?

1// Mona Mini Fitted Sequin Dress 2// Cosby Suede Envelope Clutch 3// Oversized Hoop Earrings 4// Casadei Ankle Boot

One Response to “{BIRTHDAY.WEEKEND.ATTIRE}”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My attempt at clothes shopping « 30 and Fit - September 29, 2012

    […] {birthday.weekend.attire} (jessbeme.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

