{ETSY.WEEKLY.OBSESSION}

3 Oct

Do you search Etsy for creative ideas? Do you buy an ungodly amount of Etsy products? Well, I am one of those individuals, especially during my time as a bride-to-be. Etsy is an amazing resource and lets people with creative abilities be able to showcase their “art”. I am a large advocate for giving to the mom-and-pop stores, that is why I prefer boutique shopping and local coffee shops compared to Macy’s and Starbucks. Don’t be deceived… I do shop at the large corporate stores as well. But, overall my preference would be to help out the common folks just like myself. Etsy is a great platform for me to do this kind of shopping, so here are some amazing products I found on their website. What do you guys think of the products? How do you feel about corporate shopping vs.  small business owners? Leave some comments I would love to read your opinions. 

 

1//Shop: ASimpleKindOfFancy Tiny Studded Earrings. 2// forthecommongood Orange Metal Chairs. 3// BootsNGus Mason Jar Pendant Lights

Leave a Reply

