{TREND.ALERT.STONED.BIB}

8 Oct

Jeweled colors, stone accent pieces, and blended metallic chains seem to be all the rage this Fall! While attending the Oh Joy! book signing this past week, I was inspired by all the lovely ladies and their beautiful accessories. Many of the ladies were wearing similar necklaces to the ones below and I was in LOVE. I am now inspired to find the perfect bib necklace to wear with my current wardrobe. Here is an inspiration board of my current favorites that I need to go look at in person. I can’t seem to pick a favorite. What do you think? Do you prefer rounded, teardrop, or ellipse style stones? Know of anymore great stoned bib necklaces?

 

<<<1. STELLA & DOT Olivia Bib Necklace <<<2. JCREW Bubble Necklace <<<3. FOREVER 21 Teardrop Bib Necklace

Leave a Reply

