{OBSESSION.DIP-DYED.SCARF}

10 Oct

The cool weather of autumn is allowing me to wear all my favorite scarves. I have come across scarves with many different styles and textures. However, the ones that caught my fashion eye  this season is the dip-dyed ones. I like the different color schemes each dip-dyed scarf brings to an outfit. The color palettes are limitless, they can be neutral to neon tones. Either way, it adds a jazzy accessory to any ordinary wardrobe.

 

…ONE…NET-A-PORTER

…TWO…INTERMIX

…THREE… BOTICCA.COM

Leave a Reply

