{INSPIRATIONAL.SUNDAY}

14 Oct

Over the past few months, I have heard this quote over and over again by all my friends and family. Trust me when I say it’s hard to listen to them, especially when you’re down and feeling like things aren’t getting better. But, things do have a way of working out. Some would say this happens by either determination, persistence, or God himself. I feel it’s a mixture of them all and thankful for all the frustrated times I have endured because when everything comes together it’s a beautiful moment.

Leave a Reply

