{BEING.A.MARKETING.ASSOCIATE}

24 Oct

Who loves blogging, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram and most of all Stitch Fix? I do! And the best part is I use all those items listed as  the new Marketing Associate for Stitch Fix. As of now my main duties is managing all of Stitch Fix’s social media. It’s my DREAM job! I get to work with amazing, fun, and creative individuals who all passionate about Stitch Fix and the mission of our company. For those who, have no idea what Stitch Fix is be sure to read my previous blog post {Get a Fix} for more information about the company and how it runs. These past 2 days have been nothing, but learning the computer programs used within the company and getting to know the tasks of all the fabulous employees. It has been a long journey of unemployment and finding a job that I feel would benefit all my capabilities. Finally, after much exhaustion and hard work  I have found the company that gives me the drive to challenge myself in order to become successful as a Stitch Fix employee.

 

Leave a Reply

